Free virtual classes for students!

Keep students busy learning with a wide array of fun activities throughout the school week.

Discover Club Paper

Fill the week with exciting classes that mix fun and learning!
Offered free through your school district, a valued partner of Paper. 

Academics
Get your Thinking Caps On!
Creativity
Down to a Fine Art!
Coding & Games
Two Can Play That Game!
Life Skills
Sharp as a Tack!
Healthy Living
Up and About!
World
Live Out of a Suitcase!

Class schedule

Our classes are designed to provide you with an engaging and fun experience! All live classes run for 35 minutes.

Classes are currently unavailable.
Please check back in January 2022 for an updated schedule.

November 29 - December 3

  Monday
11/29
Tuesday
11/30
Wednesday
12/1
Thursday
12/2
Friday
12/3

12:00 pm PT
3:00 pm ET

World
The Greenhouse Effect (Environment)

Ages 12-14

Creativity
Handprint Wreaths
(Arts & Crafts)

Ages 6-8

Healthy Living
Karate 101


Ages 5-7

Coding & Games
How to Play Solo Card Games

Ages 10-13

Healthy Living
Creating Effective Workout Plans

Ages 14-16

1:30 pm PT
4:30 pm ET

Academics
Building a Spy Decoder (History)

Ages 6-8

Life Skills
How to Finger Knit

Ages 10-12

World
Cannoli Cheesecake (Cooking)

Ages 14-16

Creativity
DIY Pet Rocks (Arts & Crafts)

Ages 5-7

World
Picasso Self-Portraits (Art History)

Ages 8-10

3:00 pm PT
6:00 pm ET

Creativity
Melting Snowman Slime (Arts & Crafts)

Ages 7-9

Academics
Anatomy Model: How Do Our Lungs Work? 

Ages 13-15

Life Skills
Winter Survival
Skills

Ages 11-13

Coding & Games
Toilet Paper Roll Bowling Game!

Ages 4-6

Healthy Living
Holiday Veggie Platter (Cooking)

Ages 5-7

4:30 pm PT
7:30 pm ET

Healthy Living
Play-Doh Emotions (Stress Management)

Ages 4-6

Coding & Games
How to Make a Virtual Landscape (Coding)

Ages 12-14

Creativity
Holiday Lanterns (Arts & Crafts)

Ages 8-10

Academics
Popsicle Stick Catapult (Physics)

Ages 10-12

 

Life Skills
Study Skill Hacks (School Hacks)

Ages 13-15

6:00 pm PT
9:00 pm ET

Creativity
Upcycled Sweater  Throw Pillow

Ages 14-16

Healthy Living
Full Body Workout Circuit

Ages 8-10

Academics
Holiday Tree Math Game

Ages 4-5

World
Creating Your Own
Flag

Ages 6-8

Coding & Games
Scratch Game
(Coding)

Ages 7-9

What's in store this fall

academics

Academics

○ Math  ○ Science  ○ Writing  ○ Entrepreneurship

We use everyday experiences as learning opportunities to support children's cognitive development and intellectual growth.
creativity

Creativity

○ Arts & Crafts  ○ DIY Projects  ○ Film & Animation  ○ Magic

Enhance your creative thinking and “out of the box imaginations” with our instructors by focusing on self-awareness and expression.
coding

Coding & Games

○ Chess  ○ Minecraft  ○ Puzzles  ○ Web Design

Students will feel connected, engaged, and challenged through instructional learning and goal-based projects.
life-skills

Life Skills

○ Networking  ○ Leadership  ○ Resume Building   ○ Survival Skills

Students will have the opportunity to learn new adaptive ways of thinking and problem-solving.
healthy

Healthy Living

○ Cooking & Baking  ○ Dance  ○ Mindfulness  ○ Yoga

Learn how to lead a balanced and healthy lifestyle both physically and mentally. Students will achieve their wellness goals and have a better preparedness for an improved quality of life.
world

World

○ Spanish  ○ French  ○ Italian  ○ Geography ○ History

Expand your cultural knowledge and experiences by learning about different places, languages, cuisines, and countries around the world.

How Club Paper works

Offered free through
your school district

Your child qualifies for Club Paper because your school district is a valued partner of Paper’s 24/7 tutoring platform.

Live & on demand
classes

We will provide options for both live Zoom and on demand classes throughout the day—so you can pick a time that works best for you.

Kid-friendly
instruction

Offerings are specifically fine-tuned to provide your child with an experience that is engaging and fun with an element of learning.

Have questions?

Visit our FAQ page

Send us an email and we’ll get back to you shortly!